Social Media

linkedin      instagram

Social Media Committee

Social Events

Primary role is to plan the "fun" social events for TBTA and increase the ROI for our members with networking opportunities and community service events.

  • This committee will plan social networking events, community service projects and holiday event parties. 

  • This committee requires a time commitment of about 4 hours (maximum) each month, noting that prep for the holiday party will require slightly more commitment.

Responsibilities include (but are not limited to):

  • Set up and registration at each networking event

  • Adding value to the social events through additional ways to network, incentives, and promotions

  • Liaising with the official TBTA charities to offer community service projects

  • Complete planning and execution of the holiday party event.

 

Social Events Committee Chair

Tiffany Charros
Hotel Alessandra
1070 Dallas St
Houston , TX 77002
832-270-4442

e-mail: tcharros@valenciagroup.com
Social Events Committee Chair

Ryan Zielinski
The Westin at The Woodlands
2 Waterway Square Place
The Woodlands , TX 77380
713-385-4962

e-mail: ryan.zielinski@westinwoodlands.com
Social Events Committee Member

Xochitl Huerta
Nikko's Worldwide Chauffeured Services
14902 Henry Rd
Houston , TX 77060
713-789-0809

e-mail: xhuerta@nikkoslimos.com
Social Events Committee Member
Erica Merrill
CWT Energy, Resources & Marine
4010 Valley Green Court
Houston , TX 77059
469-360-8184

e-mail: Erica.merrill@carlsonwagonlit.com
Social Events Committee Member

Piero Taliente
ATPI
2211 Norfolk Suite 300
Houston , TX 77098


e-mail: Piero.Taliente@atpi.com
Social Events Committee Member

Carol Tomko
Meetings & Events Planner
8506 Wyndham Village Dr
Houston , TX 77040
281-989-1646
281-807-9366
e-mail: cjtomko@gmail.com