Texas Education Day Committee

    Texas Education Day
    Texas Education Day Committee Chair

    Kim Bilsky
    WorleyParsons
    575 North Dairy Ashford Street
    Houston , TX 77079
    7138920370

    e-mail: kim.bilsky@worleyparsons.com
    Texas Education Day Committee Member

    Trish Earles
    Halliburton
    3000 N Sam Houston Pkwy E
    Houston , TX 77032
    281-575-4286

    e-mail: trish.earles@halliburton.com
    Texas Education Day Committee Member

    Josh Goldberg
    CIBT
    3800 Buffalo Speedway
    Suite 162
    Houston , TX 77098
    713-350-6553

    e-mail: Josh.Goldberg@cibt.com
    Texas Education Day Committee Member

    Alissa Hennon
    Royal Sonesta Houston
    2222 West Loop South
    Houston , TX 77027
    713-850-2845

    e-mail: ahennon@sonesta.com
    Texas Education Day Committee Member
    Nicki Leeds
    Hess Corporation
    Hess Tower
    1501 McKinney
    Houston , TX 77010
    713-496-4392

    e-mail: nleeds@hess.com
    Texas Education Day Committee Member
    Leslie McCain
    HRG North America
    1501 McKinney Ste 1000
    Houston , TX 77010
    713-496-7245

    e-mail: leslie.mccain@hrgworldwide.com
    Texas Education Day Committee Member

    Dell Rosepink
    Hilton Houston Post Oak
    2001 Post Oak Blvd
    Houston , TX 77056
    713-968-1344
    713-961-1557
    e-mail: dell.rosepink@hilton.com